Ole Miss Big Event

The University of Mississippi

Contact Information

Big Event Office

Lester 210
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Office: 662-915-3870

Olemissbigevent@gmail.com
BigEvent@olemiss.edu

Advisor

Bradley Baker
Director of the Ole Miss Student Union
tbbaker@olemiss.edu
662-915-1044

Community Project Contact

Kathryn James- kejames@olemiss.edu
Caroline Walker – ckwalker@go.olemiss.edu

Big Event Committee 2016

Directors

Alex Martin- jamarti1@go.olemiss.edu
Miller Richmond- marichmo@go.olemiss.edu

Assistant Director

Mary Morgan Coburn- mmcoburn@go.olemiss.edu

Directors of Volunteer Recruitment

Savannah Smith- sgsmith@go.olemiss.edu
Daniel Reed- rdreed@go.olemiss.edu
Hamilton Moore- whmoore@go.olemiss.edu
Sam Cunningham- scunnin1@go.olemiss.edu
Hannah Bullock- hjbulloc@go.olemiss.edu

Directors of Project Recruitment

Kathryn James- kejames@go.olemiss.edu
Caroline Walker – ckwalker@go.olemiss.edu
Marguerite Marquez- rmmarque@go.olemiss.edu
Wes Colbert- wrcolber@go.olemiss.edu

Directors of Logistics

Lyncyn Reliquias- lrreliqu@go.olemiss.edu
Dillon Pitts- jdpitts@go.olemiss.edu
Carl Upton- ccupton@go.olemiss.edu

Directors of Transportation and Leadership

Jessie Smith – jmsmith8@go.olemiss.edu
Abby Garrett- agarrett@go.olemiss.edu
Jacob Gaddy- jrgaddy1@go.olemiss.edu

Directors of Marketing and Public Relations

Amanda Jones –  aijones@go.olemiss.edu
Mitchell Dowden – madowden@go.olemiss.edu
Zach DiGregorio-  zrdigreg@go.olemiss.edu
Mary Payne Dillard- mpdillar@go.olemiss.edu

Co-Chairs of Finance and Fundraising

Guy Thornton – gfthornt@go.olemiss.edu
Amy Hall- avhall@go.olemiss.edu
Mikhail Love- ablove@go.olemiss.edu

 

Contact The Big Event